Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Admir Ademovic

Admir Ademovic

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admir Ademovic
"Highly recommend this agency. After finding out that my car insurance would double with my old insurance agency, I spoke with Steven who was able to get my insurance down to a more than reasonable price."
Profile photo of Joellen Lyons

Joellen Lyons

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joellen Lyons
"Steven was so helpful getting insurance lined up for a new vehicle. Quick, efficient and so pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Betsy Edmonds

Betsy Edmonds

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Edmonds
"Amazing, caring and quick! Allison got me a better deal than the general!! I referred my boyfriend and he git his lowest rate, plus renters insurance at no extra cost!!! Thank you Allison!!! State Farm for the WIN"
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"I cannot say enough good things about this agency and, specifically, Steven Drumheller's level of personal service. Steven was amazingly helpful, very informed, and helped walk me through the best options for auto and renters insurance. He took the time--well over an hour--on a *Sunday* to help me get my coverage lined up and paid for on one easy phone call. Too often customer service is a euphemism for "have you looked at our website?" or "download the app." But not Lauren Morris State Farm and DEFINITELY not Mr. Drumheller. I am completely blown away by the friendly, professional, compassionate, and engaged customer care I received and I cannot recommend this agency highly enough! Oh, and the kicker: my previous insurance agency was easily twice as expensive for *less* coverage--I guess you only pay (through the nose) for what you need there. State Farm gave me better rates AND vastly superior service. Like a good neighbour, absolutely!"
Profile photo of Penny Amos

Penny Amos

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Amos
"This is a great office! I would recommend them! Thank you to Lauren and Judy for looking out for your clients! I certainly appreciate your willingness to jump in and take over when I was not getting answers from the body shop that had my car (after I hit a deer). They spoke with the body shop, the car rental place, and the Claims Department at State Farm to help me figure out a solution to what was an ongoing struggle. It is nice to know that they will look out for you!"
Profile photo of Cody McCurry

Cody McCurry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody McCurry
"The process was smooth and the service was great. Everything was explained well. I’ve appreciated the time taken to help explain things walk me through the process."
Profile photo of Melinda archer

Melinda archer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda archer
"thank you to steve for getting me set up with my policy in a matter of minute! super and friendly!! thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Ajay Malik

Ajay Malik

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Malik
"Thank you for great customer service on all my policies. Appreciate it Lauren."
Profile photo of John Noble

John Noble

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Noble
"I have been with State Farm for all my insurance policies for over 5 years, and it has been a relief. I used to have different policies with different insurers, chasing the latest best rates on television or media ads, but the service from 800 numbers was not so good. When i switched to my local State Farm agency, I was willing to pay more for personal service from a member of my own community, but as it turns out - it's NOT more expensive! When you call with a question, a claim, or anything else, you don't use an 800 number, and a real person answers! Lauren Morris and her team are simply the best."
Profile photo of Becky Parkins

Becky Parkins

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Parkins
"We received a letter about a new Virginia law and didn’t understand all of the ramifications. Steve clearly and concisely explained the law and our resulting choices about our auto insurance. We appreciate his professionalism, good humor and patience!"
Profile photo of Paula Mendenhall

Paula Mendenhall

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mendenhall
"Steven did a great job turning around a policy question for coverage for an upcoming wedding!"
Profile photo of Erikka Goff

Erikka Goff

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erikka Goff
"I recently needed to make changes to my auto insurance policy, and Steven was very helpful over the phone. He sent me the necessary documents via email right away. I appreciate the office’s responsiveness whenever I have questions or need to make changes!"
Profile photo of Pat Donlevy

Pat Donlevy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Donlevy
"Harry Horner is so easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Jessi Giannini

Jessi Giannini

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Giannini
"Today I spoke with Steven, though I usually work with Alison. Since she was out of town, Steven helped me to update my account and was so kind. It’s so refreshing to be able to receive the same excellent and informative level of service regardless of whether someone is out of the office and even though it was the first time we spike. I’ve loved working with Alison over the past few years and would highly recommend both Steven and Alison for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Theresa Falotico

Theresa Falotico

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Falotico
"Happy customer! Lauren and her team have exceptional customer service, great communication, & have made me feel as though I am valued person, not just a customer. Best insurance agency around! Looking for a top notch insurance company, give Lauren Morris and her team a call. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of T Zhao

T Zhao

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Zhao
"Steven was great to work with. He was kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Anderson
"Alison Carr and Lauren Morris are the best. Alison has made every time I needed her so smooth. If you don’t have these ladies you’ll are missing out. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Scott Lepto

Scott Lepto

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lepto
"Lauren and Parker are awesome…I recommend them highly. They helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Kysha Carey

Kysha Carey

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kysha Carey
"Ask for Alison, she is a pleasure to work with. She is very prompt with responding. Always willing to help. She is a great access to this organization. keep up the good work ALISON!!!! YOU ROCK!"
Profile photo of Lauren Poole

Lauren Poole

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Poole
"I was shopping for car insurance and got WAY more than I ever expected! Steven is a pleasure to work with and explains everything in great detail. I am beyond excited to have a NEW insurance company with so much more coverage for a great price. He made everything seemless! Thanks again for all of the extra effort in answering all of my questions!!"
Profile photo of karla rowzie

karla rowzie

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karla rowzie
"Enjoyed working with Steven, he was very knowledgeable, courteous and made the process of getting my insurance needs extremely easy, and the savings I received was amazing. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of kelly costello

kelly costello

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly costello
"Always a prompt response from Alison. In addition to support with insurance questions, she is kind and professional!"
Profile photo of Dan Banasik

Dan Banasik

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Banasik
"Wonderful service and great prices for insurance! Would recommend this business to anyone looking for home and automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Johnny Herring

Johnny Herring

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Herring
"Steven is amazing!, I was unsure of many things when it came out to buying insurance, but he made it super easy to understand, and even easier to make the right decisions not only for myself, but for my vehicle. I would have to say he has my business from here on out for my current vehicle and home to those that come in the future. Thank you again Steven for everything!"
Profile photo of Mary Scott

Mary Scott

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Scott
"Steven D. was so helpful! He made it quick and enjoyable to buy car insurance! Thank you so much!"