Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren W Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren W Morris

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and Judy are absolutely amazing to work with. Taking time to find an agent and solution for my son who moved to Maryland and sending over all pertinent information in a timely fashion relieved a lot of anxiety for our family. Would highly recommend this agency which has unparalleled customer service! Craig"
Profile photo of Bia Corrigan

Bia Corrigan

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at this office for more than 2 years now. Even after move a bit away, I would prefer to keep the same office because of the amazing customer service I received. Shout out to Alison!"
Profile photo of Melissa Collier

Melissa Collier

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST insurance agency I've ever worked with!! Lauren Morris State Farm team is fantastic! Fast responses to emails and calls. Super quick turnaround for quotes. And they always look for ways to save me $ while matching me with the right level of coverage on all my policies. The customer service in this office sets a high bar. Everyone is super friendly and super knowledgable. Everyone on this team --- Channon, Judy, Alison - goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of ingrid

ingrid

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She was also very patient in answering all my questions. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Weis

Michael Weis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer, very pleased with the level of service throughout the process of discussing policy options, coverage & pricing. The agency staff were also very helpful as the policies were being written and finalized, communicating often. I'd recommend reaching out to Lauren Morris's team if you are interested in reviewing your insurance needs & policy costs!"
Profile photo of Shaun Barbour

Shaun Barbour

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr Is amazing!!! I finally got on my own insurance this year and it was so easy with Alison walking me through everything."
Profile photo of Jake Hicks

Jake Hicks

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The individuals at the Lauren W Morris State Farm office in Crozet have been great to work with. It's been almost 10 years since I first reached out. They've helped provide coverage during times of renting, for our vehicles and our home purchase. Response time is always fast and the entire team is very friendly."
Profile photo of Angela Mathers

Angela Mathers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I worked with Pam the other day and she helped me immensely and went above and beyond. I have had zero complaints since my start here and I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Carr,Rocks!thank you for the awesome job of handling (all)of my insurance needs.a really nice gal.very down to earth type person.very helpful.cant thank you enough for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ebony Boone

Ebony Boone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr is my insurance agent from the Lauren Morris agency and she is awesome! Her professionalism is through the roof. I will gladly recommend her to anyone looking insurance."
Profile photo of Audrey Schreck

Audrey Schreck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Morris State Farm Agency is the BEST!! All the agents are very knowledgable and helpful. They are friendly and great to work with. Lauren is always available to assist with any issues and takes care of her clients."
Profile photo of Gordana Gorta

Gordana Gorta

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is incredible - she was one welcoming me as new customer. I know for sure that i have choose State Farm insurance because of her. She help me in many ways from quotes to solving a complicated "situation" She was on the case and she made SURE that the job got done! I am SO grateful for her help and her years of experience navigating the State Farm system."
Profile photo of Bill Veder

Bill Veder

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly, professional, prompt, and helpful."
Profile photo of John J. Flood

John J. Flood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, the folks at Lauren Morris are always there!"
Profile photo of Michael J Hughes

Michael J Hughes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr has been great to work with and very responsive in helping get all my new insurances set up and questions answered. So nice to know the person on the other line of the phone when you need help!"
Profile photo of KelleAnne Surine

KelleAnne Surine

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison makes us feel like family not a customer! ❤️"
Profile photo of utodri

utodri

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr on the Lauren Morris team is Amazing. Responsive, excellent communication, attention to detail and professionalism. Far and away the best experience I've had in decades of dealing with Insurance providers. On top of the great service, she quoted insurance rates that beat all of the other major providers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Shepherd

Matt Shepherd

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided by the Lauren Morris Group are very efficient and the group is always looking out for our insurance needs. thank you!"
Profile photo of Alethea Toms-Barrett

Alethea Toms-Barrett

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"To say that they are just an insurance company is truly an understatement… what Lauren and Judy have been and done for me and my family since my father passed away 12 yrs ago, is not customer service but just pure , old fashioned KINDNESS glamorized by their knowledge of their industry and dedication to their clients. Consistent, caring, kind, dedicated, compassionate, professional, trustworthy, timely and worthy are the first words that come to mind. They are a staple in my life and they help to ensure the safety and security of my family. I may not have said it to them in a long while, but I am forever grateful……"
Profile photo of jack t looney

jack t looney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Alison. She's always incredibly responsive."
Profile photo of Gwen Goodkin

Gwen Goodkin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was incredible - helping me solve a complicated "situation" involving a dead car battery and multiple subcontractor snafus out of state. She was on the case and she made SURE that the job got done! I am SO grateful for her help and her years of experience navigating the State Farm system."
Profile photo of Glenn Tupper

Glenn Tupper

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Lauren Morris State farm Insurance company since 2015 and while i have been fortunate to not need to file large claims . It is their personalized touch in and around our business conversations that has always struck me as being unique to this office in Crozet Virginia . On the couple of occasions that i did need help . They were not only extremely prompt in their response , but they also stuck with me through the entire process . Explaining ,and assisting me in dealing with adjusters until i was fully compensated . I highly recommend this office in serving your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Patrick Brown

Patrick Brown

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a wonderful experience with this State Farm office. The entire team is very customer-focused and always willing to help out. I have recommended this office to several family members and friends."
Profile photo of Rhonda and Wayne Lawhorne

Rhonda and Wayne Lawhorne

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. All the employees are the greatest. They are there to help me anytime I need a quick response or need help with something."
Profile photo of Kathy Rinehart

Kathy Rinehart

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had coverage with State Farm forver thirty years and have had exemplary service. The staff members at the Crozet State Farm office have been very helpful. They are always courteous, friendly and professional. They've worked with me to make solid decisions regarding coverage. I appreciate their expertise!"