Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of natalie rose

natalie rose

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie rose
"Steven was so helpful and kind! His communication is great!"
Profile photo of Robert Mulder

Robert Mulder

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mulder
"The people at the Crozet office are the best, most efficient and friendliest folk that you can ever expect to meet. We have been their customers for over a decade."
Profile photo of Courtney Johnson

Courtney Johnson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Johnson
"Steven Drumheller was my agent. He was kind and helpful. Really helped explain policies to me and got me everything I needed. Amazing customer service and I’m happy to be apart of State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Mawyer

Tammy Mawyer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Mawyer
"Best customer service around !"
Profile photo of Terri McKnight

Terri McKnight

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri McKnight
"Alison is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Even when adding our teenagers to the auto policy, she made everything easy."
Profile photo of Golf dudes71 outdoors

Golf dudes71 outdoors

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golf dudes71 outdoors
"I had a great experience with Steven he was awesome and very helpful with everything! Thank you state farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Witt

Richard Witt

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Witt
"Thanks so much for your help when I was by the side of the road! Everyone at State Farm in Crozet was there for me!"
Profile photo of Jason Stiteler

Jason Stiteler

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Stiteler
"Always great customer service and knowledgeable staff willing to explain services, options and fees."
Profile photo of Mike Woods

Mike Woods

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Woods
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Darrell Wells

Darrell Wells

March 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Darrell Wells
"I'll defer on this review wells"
Profile photo of Brian Madison

Brian Madison

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Madison
"Steven was fantastic, and helped me with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Robin VanHall

Robin VanHall

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin VanHall
"So grateful for Lauren and her amazing staff who make you feel like family! Grateful for the “going beyond” and tracking documents down for me and looking out for me always!"
Profile photo of william roberts

william roberts

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william roberts
"I operate a small business in Charlottesville and utilize this office for my insurance needs. The staff in this office does a super job responding to my various requests. A special "thank you" to Judy, a experienced and friendly lady who continues to make State Farm look good."
Profile photo of Kammy Woodson

Kammy Woodson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kammy Woodson
"Can not say enough great things! Always a great experience! Every time I call and need any assistance they are always quick and thorough!"
Profile photo of Admir Ademovic

Admir Ademovic

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admir Ademovic
"Highly recommend this agency. After finding out that my car insurance would double with my old insurance agency, I spoke with Steven who was able to get my insurance down to a more than reasonable price."
Profile photo of Joellen Lyons

Joellen Lyons

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joellen Lyons
"Steven was so helpful getting insurance lined up for a new vehicle. Quick, efficient and so pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Betsy Edmonds

Betsy Edmonds

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Edmonds
"Amazing, caring and quick! Allison got me a better deal than the general!! I referred my boyfriend and he git his lowest rate, plus renters insurance at no extra cost!!! Thank you Allison!!! State Farm for the WIN"
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"I cannot say enough good things about this agency and, specifically, Steven Drumheller's level of personal service. Steven was amazingly helpful, very informed, and helped walk me through the best options for auto and renters insurance. He took the time--well over an hour--on a *Sunday* to help me get my coverage lined up and paid for on one easy phone call. Too often customer service is a euphemism for "have you looked at our website?" or "download the app." But not Lauren Morris State Farm and DEFINITELY not Mr. Drumheller. I am completely blown away by the friendly, professional, compassionate, and engaged customer care I received and I cannot recommend this agency highly enough! Oh, and the kicker: my previous insurance agency was easily twice as expensive for *less* coverage--I guess you only pay (through the nose) for what you need there. State Farm gave me better rates AND vastly superior service. Like a good neighbour, absolutely!"
Profile photo of Penny Amos

Penny Amos

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Amos
"This is a great office! I would recommend them! Thank you to Lauren and Judy for looking out for your clients! I certainly appreciate your willingness to jump in and take over when I was not getting answers from the body shop that had my car (after I hit a deer). They spoke with the body shop, the car rental place, and the Claims Department at State Farm to help me figure out a solution to what was an ongoing struggle. It is nice to know that they will look out for you!"
Profile photo of Cody McCurry

Cody McCurry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody McCurry
"The process was smooth and the service was great. Everything was explained well. I’ve appreciated the time taken to help explain things walk me through the process."
Profile photo of Melinda archer

Melinda archer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda archer
"thank you to steve for getting me set up with my policy in a matter of minute! super and friendly!! thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Ajay Malik

Ajay Malik

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Malik
"Thank you for great customer service on all my policies. Appreciate it Lauren."
Profile photo of John Noble

John Noble

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Noble
"I have been with State Farm for all my insurance policies for over 5 years, and it has been a relief. I used to have different policies with different insurers, chasing the latest best rates on television or media ads, but the service from 800 numbers was not so good. When i switched to my local State Farm agency, I was willing to pay more for personal service from a member of my own community, but as it turns out - it's NOT more expensive! When you call with a question, a claim, or anything else, you don't use an 800 number, and a real person answers! Lauren Morris and her team are simply the best."
Profile photo of Becky Parkins

Becky Parkins

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Parkins
"We received a letter about a new Virginia law and didn’t understand all of the ramifications. Steve clearly and concisely explained the law and our resulting choices about our auto insurance. We appreciate his professionalism, good humor and patience!"
Profile photo of Paula Mendenhall

Paula Mendenhall

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mendenhall
"Steven did a great job turning around a policy question for coverage for an upcoming wedding!"