Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren W Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren W Morris

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Hicks

Jake Hicks

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Mathers

Angela Mathers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I worked with Pam the other day and she helped me immensely and went above and beyond. I have had zero complaints since my start here and I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Carr,Rocks!thank you for the awesome job of handling (all)of my insurance needs.a really nice gal.very down to earth type person.very helpful.cant thank you enough for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ebony Boone

Ebony Boone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr is my insurance agent from the Lauren Morris agency and she is awesome! Her professionalism is through the roof. I will gladly recommend her to anyone looking insurance."
Profile photo of Audrey Schreck

Audrey Schreck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Morris State Farm Agency is the BEST!! All the agents are very knowledgable and helpful. They are friendly and great to work with. Lauren is always available to assist with any issues and takes care of her clients."
Profile photo of Gordana Gorta

Gordana Gorta

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Veder

Bill Veder

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly, professional, prompt, and helpful."
Profile photo of John J. Flood

John J. Flood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, the folks at Lauren Morris are always there!"
Profile photo of Michael J Hughes

Michael J Hughes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr has been great to work with and very responsive in helping get all my new insurances set up and questions answered. So nice to know the person on the other line of the phone when you need help!"
Profile photo of KelleAnne Surine

KelleAnne Surine

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison makes us feel like family not a customer! ❤️"
Profile photo of utodri

utodri

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Shepherd

Matt Shepherd

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided by the Lauren Morris Group are very efficient and the group is always looking out for our insurance needs. thank you!"
Profile photo of jack t looney

jack t looney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Alison. She's always incredibly responsive."
Profile photo of Gwen Goodkin

Gwen Goodkin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Brown

Patrick Brown

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a wonderful experience with this State Farm office. The entire team is very customer-focused and always willing to help out. I have recommended this office to several family members and friends."
Profile photo of Rhonda and Wayne Lawhorne

Rhonda and Wayne Lawhorne

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. All the employees are the greatest. They are there to help me anytime I need a quick response or need help with something."
Profile photo of Kathy Rinehart

Kathy Rinehart

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Shirey

George Shirey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with Lauren Morris State Farm including personal and business. The customer service is beyond measure - special shout out to Judy. I would highly recommend State Farm Crozet to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of cameron carr

cameron carr

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex RD

Alex RD

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and nice talk "e with Alison Carr. Hopefully, I can choose State Farm 6 month later. Thanks"
Profile photo of Betty Vaneekhoven

Betty Vaneekhoven

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Morris has been a God send. Our 39 year old Prudential policies were going to lapse and she got us better whole life policies with State Farm. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Quirk

Kevin Quirk

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Freeman

Marissa Freeman

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5