Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren W Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren W Morris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Byram

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy was very helpful when called a windshield repair. Lauren’s team makes you feel like family."

Tiz Butterfield

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up with Lauren Morris for State farm insurance many years ago. Insurance for my restaurant, my home and my mothers properties as well as all of our car insurance. Everybody in the Crozet office is exceptional, personable and trustworthy especially Judy Woods, who has helped me tremendously for the past 20+ years with emailing documents needed for my business and sending me information on policy's for tax purposes, updating policies etc. I would definitely recommend Lauren Morris and staff to handle any and all insurance policy you may need."

George Shirey

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my personal and two businesses insured with Lauren Morris State Farm. For over 10 years they have provided exceptional service going above and beyond at every time I have a need. Her team is amazing! Judy, in particular, has always taken care of getting me what I need, even when it is a last minute request. If you are looking for an insurance agency that treats you like family, look no further."

Craig Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and Judy are absolutely amazing to work with. Taking time to find an agent and solution for my son who moved to Maryland and sending over all pertinent information in a timely fashion relieved a lot of anxiety for our family. Would highly recommend this agency which has unparalleled customer service! Craig"

Bia Corrigan

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at this office for more than 2 years now. Even after move a bit away, I would prefer to keep the same office because of the amazing customer service I received. Shout out to Alison!"

Melissa Collier

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST insurance agency I've ever worked with!! Lauren Morris State Farm team is fantastic! Fast responses to emails and calls. Super quick turnaround for quotes. And they always look for ways to save me $ while matching me with the right level of coverage on all my policies. The customer service in this office sets a high bar. Everyone is super friendly and super knowledgable. Everyone on this team --- Channon, Judy, Alison - goes above and beyond!"

ingrid

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She was also very patient in answering all my questions. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Michael Weis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer, very pleased with the level of service throughout the process of discussing policy options, coverage & pricing. The agency staff were also very helpful as the policies were being written and finalized, communicating often. I'd recommend reaching out to Lauren Morris's team if you are interested in reviewing your insurance needs & policy costs!"

Shaun Barbour

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr Is amazing!!! I finally got on my own insurance this year and it was so easy with Alison walking me through everything."

Jake Hicks

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The individuals at the Lauren W Morris State Farm office in Crozet have been great to work with. It's been almost 10 years since I first reached out. They've helped provide coverage during times of renting, for our vehicles and our home purchase. Response time is always fast and the entire team is very friendly."

Angela Mathers

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I worked with Pam the other day and she helped me immensely and went above and beyond. I have had zero complaints since my start here and I highly recommend this team."

Rick Johnson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison Carr,Rocks!thank you for the awesome job of handling (all)of my insurance needs.a really nice gal.very down to earth type person.very helpful.cant thank you enough for all you do!"

Ebony Boone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr is my insurance agent from the Lauren Morris agency and she is awesome! Her professionalism is through the roof. I will gladly recommend her to anyone looking insurance."

Audrey Schreck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Morris State Farm Agency is the BEST!! All the agents are very knowledgable and helpful. They are friendly and great to work with. Lauren is always available to assist with any issues and takes care of her clients."

Gordana Gorta

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is incredible - she was one welcoming me as new customer. I know for sure that i have choose State Farm insurance because of her. She help me in many ways from quotes to solving a complicated "situation" She was on the case and she made SURE that the job got done! I am SO grateful for her help and her years of experience navigating the State Farm system."

Bill Veder

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly, professional, prompt, and helpful."

John J. Flood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, the folks at Lauren Morris are always there!"

Michael J Hughes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr has been great to work with and very responsive in helping get all my new insurances set up and questions answered. So nice to know the person on the other line of the phone when you need help!"

KelleAnne Surine

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison makes us feel like family not a customer! ❤️"

utodri

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Carr on the Lauren Morris team is Amazing. Responsive, excellent communication, attention to detail and professionalism. Far and away the best experience I've had in decades of dealing with Insurance providers. On top of the great service, she quoted insurance rates that beat all of the other major providers. Highly recommend!"

Matt Shepherd

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services provided by the Lauren Morris Group are very efficient and the group is always looking out for our insurance needs. thank you!"

Alethea Toms-Barrett

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"To say that they are just an insurance company is truly an understatement… what Lauren and Judy have been and done for me and my family since my father passed away 12 yrs ago, is not customer service but just pure , old fashioned KINDNESS glamorized by their knowledge of their industry and dedication to their clients. Consistent, caring, kind, dedicated, compassionate, professional, trustworthy, timely and worthy are the first words that come to mind. They are a staple in my life and they help to ensure the safety and security of my family. I may not have said it to them in a long while, but I am forever grateful……"

jack t looney

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Alison. She's always incredibly responsive."

Gwen Goodkin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was incredible - helping me solve a complicated "situation" involving a dead car battery and multiple subcontractor snafus out of state. She was on the case and she made SURE that the job got done! I am SO grateful for her help and her years of experience navigating the State Farm system."

Glenn Tupper

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Lauren Morris State farm Insurance company since 2015 and while i have been fortunate to not need to file large claims . It is their personalized touch in and around our business conversations that has always struck me as being unique to this office in Crozet Virginia . On the couple of occasions that i did need help . They were not only extremely prompt in their response , but they also stuck with me through the entire process . Explaining ,and assisting me in dealing with adjusters until i was fully compensated . I highly recommend this office in serving your insurance needs ."